

Thank you to everyone who auditioned and applied to be on crew for this production. We had 60 students audition and more than 30 applied to be on the crew. The casting process for this show was exceptionally challenging with the number of talented and dedicated students we have at LC. We are so happy to see new faces and continued growth from those who have auditioned before.

First **REQUIRED CAST & CREW** informational meeting & read thru rehearsals:

MONDAY AND TUESDAY, JANUARY 8 & 9 from 2:45-5:00 in the theatre.

Come prepared with a water bottle, and pencil for rehearsal.

HEADSHOTS are Tuesday, JANUARY 9.

Please check your email for info!

TWELVE ANGRY JURORS CAST			
Foreman/Juror #1	Jacob Garrett	Juror #8	Declan Sheehan
Juror #2	Sadie Overstreet	Juror #9	Claire McConnell
Juror #3	Everett Noble	Juror #10	Danny Post
Juror #4	Mara Bech	Juror #11	Aubrey Marquis
Juror #5	Theodore O'Harra	Juror #12	Alex Cover
Juror #6	Lilly Hessler	Judge	Zach Moog
Juror #7	Kate Stachofsky	Guard	Asa Wadden

TWELVE ANGRY JURORS CREW **DRAMATURGS:** 1 - *Mara Bech 2 - Isabella Maxwell STAGE MANAGER: PROPS: LIGHT BOARD: *Isabelle Stevens *Vivian Read *Ella Wissing **ASSISTANT STAGE MGR: Rosie Glazier Zoe Frazier Victor Torvik** WARDROBE: HAIR/MAKEUP: **HOUSE MANAGERS:** *Rya Monroe *Maddie Sipes **Kalea Colton Eve Parker** Melody (Rai) Barker **Luci Edmonds Joslynn Zuber** Zeni Graham Fiona Sheafor-Genereaux

^{*}Indicates crew lead